Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Over the years, we’ve heard from and listened to thousands of customers. We believe that through your valuable feedback, we can make Indi Car Credit a better place to shop for cars.

You can write us a review of your own right online. Of course, first you have to shop with us, and if you haven’t done that yet, then you should read below to see what shopping with Indi Car Credit is like.

Customer Lobby
15 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Misty Franklin 21 Aug 2017
I could not be any more pleased with the staff here. They took their time until I found the car that I truly was happy with. Make no mistake, these people truly care about their customers and making them happy. I am quite pleased with my experience. If you need a car, I would definitely recommend gi...ving them a shot! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Nicole Gross 21 Aug 2017
Excellent customer service from the whole staff! I Called the manager Gene Kaye and basically told him what I could afford and that I needed a car "TODAY" so I went in and with the help of staff, they definitely worked with me and got me in a Hyundai Accent the same day!!! I will definitely get ano...ther car from Indi Car Credit. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Todd Desmarais 21 Aug 2017
Great people. Great cars. What else could you ask for? 5 stars
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Hop Jones 21 Aug 2017
Realy great experiecne. Love my knew car and really happy i came here. great people really nice people and really nice cars. Love!!!!!MY!!!! car!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Carla McMullen 21 Jul 2017
Service is good some times i have to stay on top of them about small things but overall I'm satisfied
4 rate
Tags:
Google
Gene Kaye 28 Jun 2017
Good Credit Bad Credit It dont matter... Great Cars Great Prices
5 rate
Facebook
Richard Barbella 21 Jun 2017
This is the best car dealership I have ever bought from. There was no games, no gimics and they didn't leave us waiting for hours on end. They guaranteed approval and thats exactly what they did. I also got to go in the cash machine and won $105. Overall great experience.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Janett Hons 21 Jun 2017
all smart car consumers know that when you buy a new car it depreciates a bit as soon as you drive off the lot. That is why i recommend Indi Car Credit,. they sell pre owned vehicles and your going to lose your behind by buying a pre-owned vehicle there. You will get a car that is market value, no m...atter what your looking for. They take time to understand what you can afford as well as what you desire in vehicle. so , if you are wanting quality service and new vehicle then go to Indi Car Credit and drive your new (pre owned vehicle) away happy. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jerry Smith 21 Jun 2017
I LOVE MY CARRRRR!!! SUPER GRAET PEOPL HERE. LOVE GENE THE SALSMAN. AND I GOT MONEY FROM THER CASH MACHINE TODAY!! NEVER HAD A EXPERIENCE LIKE THIS ANYWHERE ESPECIALLY FOR A CAR. LOVE MY CAR AND THIS PLACE
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jeanette 04 Jun 2017
All smart car consumers know that when you buy a new car it depreciates quite a bit as soon as you drive it off the lot. That is why I recommend Indy Car Credit. They sell pre owned vehicles and your not going to lose your behind by buying a pre owned vehicle there. You will get a car that is m...arket value, no matter what your looking for. They take the time to understand what you can afford as well as what you desire in a vehicle. So, if you are wanting quality service and a new vehicle then go to Indy Car Credit and drive your new (pre owned vehicle) away happy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.